The world needs to stand up

Ppl need to stand against the bad which is happening in the world .

What has happened to the world’s ppl ? What has happened to their thoughts? Why so negative ? Why so bad ?

For example ; a big issues being …

Guy’s thinking that if a girl wear’s short dresses , shirts, crop tops etc that they are shady? Why can’t a girl just wear what she wants ? What is wrong being fashionable ? Can only movie stars be allowed to dress like that?!

Another issue ; rape …

What is wrong with ppl?!?!? Why the hell are children of age 4-6 being raped ?!? Kids who don’t even know what that word means ! They are being scared for life and might just never get past this life’s trauma . And it’s not that it’s girls it’s young boys which get assaulted and get killed after in the fear of that they will get caught if the child points out the rapist . Stating this issue schools should be very caution as to who is going in and out as most of these cases happen in school where the staff members kill the children after assaulting them

I don’t want to get into too many of these issues in the world cuz there r a lot and I can’t alone make a stand

Comment down what you think and pls like if you agree with me ❤️

Author: citygirl0212

I’m a girl... a city girl

8 thoughts on “The world needs to stand up”

  1. Young lady, even though I am not a female, I am not a city boy either, and I am a lot older than you (61) yet you didn’t say anything that I disagreed with. Maturity, self control, morality, caring about others, less ego, these are character traits that need to be instilled in people from birth yet they simply are not. I believe that you have written a very good article so I am going to reblog it for you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment